You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Anaya's Auto Repair Inc.:

reviewicon
10/17/2019

I have a motor home and I needed oil change and safety inspection before traveling to Florida for winter. This was my first time visiting them. Mark gave me an approximate quote and when I picked up my motor home the actual cost was lower. They all are very professional and trustworthy and I will always go back for services on my motor home and cars. Monica was very helpful answering my questions.



reviewicon
11/15/2019

Exceptional service, purposeful communication, and top notch quality. Can't ask for anything more. Thank you for a wonderful experience.



reviewicon
11/20/2019

I had my oil changed at Anaya's last week. They were ready for me when I arrived and completed the job in no time at all while I sat in the comfortable office and read my book. For me, they are highly recommended.



reviewicon
11/30/2019

Outstanding service at fair prices and done quickly. In my opinion, the best in town.



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Great service and great people to work with! Always very considerate in making you understand exactly what is wrong with your car before doing any work on it. Would highly recommend them. They do quality work.



reviewicon
03/30/2017

Quality operation, professional team and world-class service!



reviewicon
08/09/2017

I couldn't be more pleased with my service at Anaya's. The employees were very nice and courteous. Being without your car can be very stressful but they worked quickly to get my car right back to me.



reviewicon
08/10/2017

Excellent service commitment. My experience with Anaya's services was always on-time , proper diagnosis, and fair pricing. They troubleshoot with great detail and found the rootcause properly. Highly experienced and skilled master tech and personnel. I have switched from going to the dealer and will go to Anaya's for all servicing needs on my two cars.



reviewicon
11/01/2017

We are from out of town. We had a massive brakeline failure on my truck. It was towed to Anaya's. They kept us informed of every step of the process and the price was very reasonable for the intensity of the repair job.



reviewicon
12/28/2017

Anaya,s auto has great service, communication with customers and comparable prices



reviewicon
01/25/2018

Excellent service, have used them several times with great results every time. Mark is a great guy that always is very informative as to what they are doing, takes plenty of time to answer questions, and never pressures for additional work that is not needed (the dealer seems to constantly do that). The only gripe I have is that they don't schedule for mornings or afternoons, you have to drop off for the entire day, so if you plan on waiting, you might be waiting all day. It makes service there a bit inconvenient. But otherwise, good value for excellent work.



reviewicon
01/29/2018

Anaya's was so helpful and the best price I found in Kenosha. I wasn't sure exactly what was wrong with my car and they kept me informed during their diagnostic process and before they proceeded doing any work. Got my car back within a day of bringing it there. Super friendly staff that was genuine. Would definitely take my car there for any future needs!



reviewicon
01/31/2018

Wonderful personal experience. I'd recommend this place to any one.



reviewicon
03/14/2018

Wonderful customer service. They are always honest about the repair work that needs to be done.



reviewicon
03/15/2018

Mark is always extremely thorough in his explanation and the work is always done exactly as expected without the constant barrage of additional add-on work suggestions you get from the dealer. Very professional.



reviewicon
04/05/2018

Everyone at Anaya's showed themselves friendly and very professional!!! Loved the customer service and my car was fixed in a timely manner as well. This is my go to place for my cars from here on out!!!



reviewicon
09/06/2018

The Team at Anaya's is always professional, honest, the quality of the parts and service is high end. I have never climbed under my car after service to see off-brand or private label parts. Coming from the Automotive retail business of 18 years I've seen a lot of low quality parts and general lack of concern for the customers installed and dished out at local shops. Not here, even my last oil change was done with a premium WIX filter, gaskets are Fel-Pro, and suspension parts are MOOG. To follow the quality parts comes the outstanding customer service, they call for approval before doing anything, they always say thank you at the end of the call, and always portray that the customer comes first. Walk into their shop and you could probably eat off the floor. Yes it is that clean. I have never had to wipe grease off my steering wheel, or dirty finger prints off my doors after having them serviced. Don't believe me walk in and talk to them, look the the service bays, they are clean, tidy, and organized. No junk cars sitting in the lot, not used parts piling up outside. This is as professional, and customer friendly as you can get.



reviewicon
09/29/2018

Outstanding customer service and skill set



reviewicon
10/10/2018

Anayas was kind, courteous, understanding and helpful. The qualities needed for a shop.



reviewicon
01/23/2019

Great service and friendly. I feel like it's a place where I can take my car for a long time to come.



reviewicon

Excellent service commitment. My experience with Anaya's services was always on-time, proper diagnosis, and fair pricing. They troubleshoot with great detail and found the root cause properly. Highly experienced and skilled master tech and personnel. I have switched from going to the dealer and will go to Anaya's for all servicing needs on my two cars.


reviewicon

I couldn't be more pleased with my service at Anaya's. The employees were very nice and courteous. Being without your car can be very stressful, but they worked quickly to get my car right back to me.


reviewicon

Quality operation, professional team and world-class service!


reviewicon

Incredible service and all of my repairs were done quickly.


reviewicon

When it comes to fixing a car, everybody needs "a guy". Anaya's is that place. Courteous service, competitive prices. After taking my car to my hometown mechanic an hour away (for years), I found Anaya's, and I'm keeping my business in town from now on. Love these guys.


reviewicon

Anaya's was straight forward with the list of repairs. They went over the importance and cost of each repair and did not pressure any decisions. They have serviced my car in the past and I have been pleased with the results.


reviewicon

Very polite and informed service. Quick turnaround time. An excellent website. Immediate callback after scheduling an appointment online. Previous contact with your business has also been excellent.


reviewicon

Right on with doing what ever they can do to help if , they can not they will let you know right away. and they do their work in a timely manner. thank you for this and all you do.


reviewicon

The relationship that I have at Anaya's Auto Repair has spanned many years. And throughout the span of this relationship I have always been served with a high level of honesty and integrity from the staff there. This begins with leadership and has been the foundation for the business since its origination. If you want to see people that still believe in loyalty and pride in what they do, you owe it to yourself to visit and hopefully do business with them.


reviewicon

Had a great experience. Totally transparent in what they were doing and charging. Polite and prompt.


reviewicon

I liked it got feedback on my vehicle with in the first 40 minutes of my appointment. And the work on my vehicle got done quickly. I'll recommend it in heartbeat.


reviewicon

Outstanding. Mark is fantastic. I appreciated that he called to apologize about an oversight on not including the cost of a $40 gasket in the original estimate. While it was not necessary from my standpoint (the car is 13 years old, so I expect the estimate will always be subject to change once they get in to do the work), he was very genuine in his apology. Good guy, went above and beyond in his communication.


reviewicon

Always have been honest and fair. No surprises. Staff is always courteous and respectful. They stand behind repairs they make. Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest car repair facility.


reviewicon

Great service! Very friendly and timely. Will continue to go back.


reviewicon

The staff at Anaya's Auto Repair is sincere, trust worthy, dependable, and honest. What more could you ask for?


reviewicon

Mark answered all my questions over the phone before I decided to use Anaya to repair my AC on my Benz. He made sure I understood the repairs and explained what needed to be done. His quote over the phone was accurate. And the work was completed when he said it would be. What more could I ask for!


reviewicon

As always from the drop off to the pick up Anaya's is professional helpful and deliver good quality work. The best in Kenosha.


reviewicon

As a 40 yr self employed contractor I often judge the quality of service as being a reflection of the appearance of the building that the work will be done at. Your shop was well organized and I trust your work was too.


reviewicon

Excellent service! Quality communication! Friendly people!


reviewicon

Excellent service, friendly staff and very trustworthy! I would recommend highly to all family and friends!


reviewicon

Anaya's has always provided quick, reliable and cost effective auto repair. I made the mistake of taking my car to a shop near Milwaukee where I work. Big mistake - I will only take to Anaya's in the future. They are so courteous and professional - job well done!!


reviewicon

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE, FROM THE MOMENT I CALLED TO SPEAK WITH MARK, ALL THE WAY FROM ME STEPPING FOOT INTO THE SHOP. HE WAS VERY COMPASSIONATE, UNDERSTANDING, AND HE WAS NOT TRYING TO DIAGNOSE MY CAR WITH ISSUES THAT DID NOT PRETAIN TO IT, UNLIKE ANOTHER MECHANICAL SHOP TRIED TO DO. THE KNOWLEDGE AND DIAGRAM FOR MY CAR WAS SPECIFIC AND TO THE POINT, AND THE QUESTIONS I DID HAVE WAS ANSWERED SO THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. HE EVEN GAVE ME FUTURE SUGGESTIONS FOR MY CAR THAT SHE WILL NEED. THE MECHANICS THERE WERE ALSO VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. ALL AROUND THIS PLACE IS THE PLACE FOR YOUR CAR. I WILL ALWAYS COME HERE TO GET ALL MY CAR NEEDS. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.


reviewicon

Car problems are always a disruption to daily life, but knowing I have the Anaya's team by my side is a huge relief. I can always count on prompt, professional service that quickly gets me back on the road. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


reviewicon

Service is great. Answer all my questions.


reviewicon

Very Good service and will recommend to friends and co-workers.


reviewicon

They did a great job with my car, finding and fixing the problem that the last auto shop could not figure out. They even checked my fluids in my car and refilled my oil. The last auto shop did not do that the two times I was there. The price was decent and the staff were extremely friendly. I will definitely be back again.


reviewicon

Anaya's was recommended to me for my electrical problem I had. They were able to figure out what the problem was right away and fixed it the following morning since the part had to be ordered. My experience was great, the people were very friendly and courteous. Car is still running great and I will use Anaya's again for my car repairs. Thanks!


reviewicon

Thank you so much for the 2 times you checked my van and said I did not need these repairs done as another dealer did. I would have been out thousands of dollars. Thanks again and God Bless.


reviewicon

The Kenosha Post Office has 95 vehicles that are used daily to deliver mail. All of these trucks have to be on the road in safe working order 6 days a week. I can't say enough about how the staff at Anaya's Auto Repair works to keep these vehicles on the road. They genuinely care about getting them fixed properly and in a timely manner. They are a warm and friendly group willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I have so much confidence in their ability that I also take my personal vehicles there to be serviced.


reviewicon

We know we can rely on Anaya's expertise on those occasions when we need additional mechanical diagnostic assistance.


reviewicon

We would like to thank you and your staff for your continuing expertise and exceptional customer service. It's always a pleasure to do business with a company such as yours.


reviewicon

We have been using Anaya's Auto Repair for 7 years now. We find the service excellent, dependable and the staff very honest. We wouldn't go anywhere else.